Kontakta oss

Lannen Tractors AB

Bangårdsgatan 11
553 03 Jönköping
Tel: 036-33 00 270
information@lannen.com

Country Manager

Joakim Berglund
Tel: 036-33 00 277
Mobil: 070-543 74 00
joakim.berglund@lannen.com

Försäljningschef

Sonny Tornäs
Tel: 036-33 00 273
Mobil: 070-418 54 30
sonny.tornas@lannen.com

Teknisk support / Garanti

Thomas Pettersson
Tel: 036-33 00 274
Mobil: 070-418 26 48
thomas.pettersson@lannen.com

Produktchef / Reservdelar

Fredrik Åström
Tel: 036-33 00 271
Mobil: 070-270 44 55

Marknads & IT-ansvarig

Sam Kvickström
Tel: 036-33 00 272
Mobil: 070-418 26 49
sam.kvickstrom@lannen.com

Säljnätverk

Lannen Tractors AB Lännen  |  JÖNKÖPING

Bangårdsgatan 11
553 03 Jönköping
Tel: 036-33 00 270
information@lannen.com

Kontaktperson

Mathias Kindell
Tel: 036-3300275
Mobil: 076-539 9387
mathias.kindell@lannen.com

Anders Jonsson
Tel: 036-33 00 279
Mobil: 070-846 10 29
anders.jonsson@lannen.com

GT Center Luleå Lännen  |  LULEÅ

Handelsvägen 3A
972 54 Luleå
info@gt-center.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Folke Nilsson
Mobil: 070-637 00 55
folke.nilsson@gt-center.se

MJM Maskin AB Lännen  |  SKUTSKÄR

Frans Tivells väg 2
814 93 Skutskär

Kontaktperson

Benny Lundström
Mobil: 070-582 6260
benny.lundstrom@bordermail.se

Offes Trading AB Lännen  |  MALMÖ

Ponnygatan 16
212 35 Malmö
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Jan Offesson
Tel: 040-54 64 95
Mobil: 070-297 37 02
jan.offesson@offes.se

Reservdelar

Service

Lasseth AB Lännen  |  FLEN

Vadsbrovägen 23
642 94 Flen
Tel: 0157-70490
Mobil: 070-615 60 70

PEAB Transport & Maskin AB Lännen  |  FÖRSLÖV

Margretetorpsvägen
269 73 Förslöv
Tel: 0431-89900

Teknisk support

Lannen Tractors AB Lännen  |  SKELLEFTEÅ

Box 104
931 21 Skellefteå
Tel: 036-33 00 270

Kontaktperson

Thomas Pettersson
Tel: 036-33 00 274
Mobil: 070-418 26 48
thomas.pettersson@lannen.com

Lundberg Hymas AB

Box 64
931 27 Skellefteå
Tel: 0910-71 10 00
info@lundberghymas.se

Besöksaddress
Truckgatan 1
931 36 SKELLEFTEÅ

Säljnätverk

GT Center Luleå Lundberg  |  LULEÅ

Handelsvägen 3A
972 54 Luleå
info@gt-center.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Folke Nilsson
Mobil: 070-637 00 55
folke.nilsson@gt-center.se

Markvårdsmaskiner Väst Lundberg  |  KUNGÄLV

Bultgatan 11B
442 40 Kungälv
Tel: 031-711 30 10
info@mvmvast.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Thomas Sällström
Mobil: 070-295 55 98
thomas@mvmvast.se

Andreas Andersson
Mobil: 070-290 93 13
info@mvmvast.se

Markvårdsmaskiner Öst Lundberg  |  MJÖLBY

Kungsvägen 13
595 51 Mjölby
Tel: 0142-800 40
info@mvmost.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Emil Andersson
Mobil: 0142-185 60
info@mvmost.se

NTC AB Lundberg  |  SUNDSVALL

Lagbasvägen 3
857 53 Sundsvall
Tel: 060-52 52 64
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Pär Goode
Mobil: 070-343 67 08
par.goode@ntcab.com

Mikael Henriksson
Mobil: 070-343 63 03
mikael.henriksson@ntcab.com

Sebro Maskin AB Lundberg  |  TRELLEBORG

Verkstadsgatan 3
231 66 Trelleborg
Tel: 0410-270 36
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

​Per Brorsson
Mobil: 070-827 03 61
brorsson@sebro.se

Per Servin
Mobil: 070-827 03 60
servin@sebro.se

Reservdelar

GT Center Lundberg  |  SKELLEFTEÅ

Torsgatan 101
931 36 Skellefteå
Tel: 0910 - 380 80
info@gt-center.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Thomas Lindberg
Tel: 0910 - 380 83
thomas.lindberg@gt-center.se

KTT Motor Lundberg  |  KARLSTAD

Fjärrviksvägen 18
653 50 Karlstad
Tel: 054-53 43 00
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Jimmy Målerud
Tel: 054-203 33 21
Mobil: 0702 - 09 78 40
jimmy@kttmotor.se

Lannen Tractors AB Lundberg  |  JÖNKÖPING

Bangårdsgatan 11
553 03 Jönköping
Tel: 036-33 00 270
order@lannen.com
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Fredrik Åström
Tel: 036-33 00 271
Mobil: 070-270 44 55
fredrik.astrom@lannen.com

Markvårdsmaskiner Väst Lundberg  |  KUNGÄLV

Bultgatan 11B
442 40 Kungälv
Tel: 031-711 30 10
info@mvmvast.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Anne Stensson
Mobil: 070-290 93 75
anne@mvmvast.se

Markvårdsmaskiner Öst Lundberg  |  MJÖLBY

Kungsvägen 13
595 51 Mjölby
Tel: 0142-800 40
info@mvmost.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Jonas Samuelsson
Mobil: 0142-185 62
jonas@mvmost.se

Norrmaskiner AB Luleå Lundberg  |  LULEÅ

Ersnäskammen 35
975 92 Luleå
Tel: 0920-311 00
lule@norrmaskiner.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Christer Almqvist
Mobil: 070-699 77 11
christer@norrmaskiner.se

NTC AB Lundberg  |  SUNDSVALL

Lagbasvägen 3
857 53 Sundsvall
Tel: 060-52 52 64
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Torbjörn Staaf
Tel: 060-52 52 64
Mobil: 070-518 75 76
torbjorn.staaf@ntcab.com

Jimmy Sjödin
Tel: 060-52 52 64
jimmy.sjodin@ntcab.com

Sebro Maskin AB Lundberg  |  TRELLEBORG

Verkstadsgatan 3
231 66 Trelleborg
Tel: 0410-270 36
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Kristofer Andersson
reservdelar@sebro.se

Service

KTT Motor Lundberg  |  KARLSTAD

Fjärrviksvägen 18
653 50 Karlstad
Tel: 054-53 43 00
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Jimmy Målerud
Tel: 054-203 33 21
Mobil: 0702-09 78 40
jimmy@kttmotor.se

Markvårdsmaskiner Väst Lundberg  |  KUNGÄLV

Bultgatan 11B
442 40 Kungälv
Tel: 031-711 30 10
info@mvmvast.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Paul Muszynski
Mobil: 070-690 93 20
paul@mvmvast.se

Markvårdsmaskiner Öst Lundberg  |  MJÖLBY

Kungsvägen 13
595 51 Mjölby
Tel: 0142-800 40
info@mvmost.se
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Henrik Johansson
Mobil: 0142-185 63
henrik@mvmost.se

NTC AB Lundberg  |  SUNDSVALL

Lagbasvägen 3
857 53 Sundsvall
Tel: 060-52 52 64
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Henrik Nordström
Tel: 060-52 52 64
Mobil: 070-529 48 02
henrik.nordstrom@ntcab.com

Sebro Maskin AB Lundberg  |  TRELLEBORG

Verkstadsgatan 3
231 66 Trelleborg
Tel: 0410-270 36
Hemsida »

Svanå Maskiner AB Lundberg  |  VÄSTERÅS

Tunbytorpsgatan 4
721 37 Västerås
Tel: 021-81 11 70
Hemsida »

Kontaktperson

Alf Öberg
Mobil: 070-639 11 70

Faktureringsinformation

LMCE Group, Lännen Tractors Oy
invoice@lannen.com

Lännen Tractors AB
faktura@lannen.com

Lundberg Hymas AB
fakturor@lundberghymas.se

Hur kan vi hjälpa dig? Skicka oss ett meddelande.